Past Faculty Events

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Issue Project Room, 22 Boerum Place, Brooklyn, New York 11201
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Columbia Global Centers - Paris, Reid Hall, 4 rue de Chevreuse, 75006
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
The New York Public Library for the Performing Arts
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
515 West 116th Street, Buell Hall Maison Française
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Hall
The Talea Ensemble
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Columbia Global Center | Paris, Reid Hall, 4 rue de Chevreuse, 75006 Paris
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 5:30pm
Music and Arts Library, Columbia University, Dodge Hall, 7th Floor
Fred Lerdahl
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Maison Française (Buell Hall), 515 West 116th Street, New York, NY 10027
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York, NY 10028
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
St. Paul's Chapel, Columbia University
Mariel Roberts at the Lucerne Festival in 2015
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Columbia Global Center | Paris, Reid Hall, 4 rue de Chevreuse, 75006 Paris
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Flea Theater, 20 Thomas Street, New York, NY 10007
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 to Thursday, December 7, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
Buell Hall
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Book Culture West 112th Street
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:00pm to 7:00pm
101 Prentis Hall, 632 W 125th St
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Barnard Hall Broadway New York
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:15pm to 2:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
701C Dodge Hall, Columbia University
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
Columbia Global Center, Reid Hall, 4, Rue de Chevreuse, 75006 Paris
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Abrons Arts Center, 466 Grand Street, New York NY 10002
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:00pm
Columbia Global Center, Reid Hall, 4, Rue de Chevreuse, 75006 Paris

Pages