Past Composition Events

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Hall
The Talea Ensemble
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 8:00pm
Columbia Global Center | Paris, Reid Hall, 4 rue de Chevreuse, 75006 Paris
Exhibition exterior view
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Music and Arts Library, Columbia University, Dodge Hall, 7th Floor
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
Abrons Art Center, 466 Grand St, New York, NY 10002
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 8:00pm
Symphony Space, 2537 Broadway, New York, NY 10025
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 7:00pm
Fred Lerdahl
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Maison Française (Buell Hall), 515 West 116th Street, New York, NY 10027
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:00pm
Shapeshifter Lab, 18 Whitwell Pl, Brooklyn, NY 11215
Luke Dubois (artists using data):  Sex, Lies, and Data Mining
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:30am
Prentis Hall room 101, 632 West 125th Street, New York, NY 10027
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York, NY 10028
Mariel Roberts at the Lucerne Festival in 2015
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 8:00pm
Columbia Global Center | Paris, Reid Hall, 4 rue de Chevreuse, 75006 Paris
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Flea Theater, 20 Thomas Street, New York, NY 10007
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Columbia Global Center | Paris, Reid Hall, 4, Rue de Chevreuse, 75006 Paris
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Community Church of New York
Friday, September 22, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017
701C Dodge Hall, Columbia University
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Abrons Arts Center, 466 Grand Street, New York NY 10002
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
555 Lerner Hall, Columbia University, 2920 Broadway at 115th Street, New York, NY 10027
Talea Ensemble
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 8:00pm
DiMenna Center for Classical Music, 450 W 37th St, New York, NY 10018

Pages